top of page

jumbled thoughts

To answer your question, I don't even know where to begin.

I love life. I love breathing it in and letting it consume me. I love...

At some point you begin to wonder... when is too little? Until when can you continue to give until you have nothing left to offer, to extend open palms with nothing in them? How long will it take for them to realize that you are burnt out, that you have been burnt to the ground? When can you continue to be the first, to be the only, to be the last? When can you please and entertain until you don't remember why you began to perform act after act for their viewing pleasure?

I'll cut to the chase. I feel burnt out. First semester I holed myself in my room. I let people take care of me and I wanted to be taken care of. I missed home, this felt all too strange and I was sick and tired of it all. Second semester jfioewjioweqojgqgjioqetgot

Ugh I have writer's block. I hate this platform. Be right back.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page