top of page

to those I appreciate

I gravitate towards those who have life. To those that look at the grass and think, "Wow what a wonderful piece of life this is and what a beautiful reminder that even those that are trampled upon have the energy to return in full form and no surrender." To those who believe that life is about love and loving, not about money and making it. To those who look at me and see a person -- not an exploitation. To those who ask me how my day is out of real care as another human being and not as a mere pawn in their endless series of moves. To those who reject that life is merely a game, especially a game that we are losing. To those who see words and see life, not the lack thereof. To those who want to squint into the sun and thank it for its strength and resilience.

I am attracted to life.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page