top of page

winter break and what I did

What I did during Winter break:

- got my driver's license

- gave up my Korean citizenship (bc they don't allow dual citizenship rip)

- went to Vegas

- went to Disneyland

- spent an entire day with Bernice

- got my own credit card

- spent a lot of days at Lily's house being a potato

- got into photography

- created a photography Instagram account

- edited on Lightroom

- met up with a ton of people

- tried out the hot cheetos sushi place in OC

- drank for the first time

- finished many kdramas

- finished rewatching Friends for the second time

- became the new co-director of the SIC Igniting Innovation Summit

- thought about my new project more

- had a lunch date with Raji, Michelle, and Mrs. Bryson for 6 hours

- visited school twice

- watched Moana, Masters (Korean movie), Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children, La La Land, Fantastic Beasts, Why Him?

- ate at many places and drank a LOT of boba

- reunited with my elementary school friend at Panera's on accident after 7ish years (wow)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page