top of page

life it up

Life is too short for bullshit. To beat around the bush. To do what we hate. To pretend. To cry. To question (complete 180 from my last blog post, I know - I'm driving myself crazy).

Let me tell you. I've been questioning myself for refusing to take calculus. I mean, I'm probably gonna need it for economics one day. But I also thought to myself, life is too short to do what I don't want to. Sure I might need calculus, but there will be someone else out there who fell in love with numbers and learned it. So why? Why should I force myself into a dark hole that I'll only be waiting to find the end of?

Okay that was a bad example. But bottomline, life is too short to beat around the bush. Do what you want because this is YOUR life. You only get one, as far as we know, and I'd rather not risk it. Love the people around you. Love the work you do. Love life. Have fun.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page