top of page

Childish!

I still watch an exorbitant amount of Korean dramas, only to have my tears stain my pillow at 3 AM and my breathing to stagger as my nose begs for a tissue.

I still go on Facebook only to become sucked into those "Name Tests" that prophesize that I will one day marry Stephanie Qian or Michelle Whang.

I still scroll through Instagram and comment on how cute someone looks at 2 PM in the afternoon as I lay in bed, not having the basic human decency to even brush my teeth yet.

I still subtweet on Twitter about how I hate people who subtweet on Twitter. I'm just subtweeting about myself.

I still waste money at Starbucks when I don't actually like coffee.

I still sleep at 4 AM because I was watching The Mentalist and complain about how tired I am the next day when it was actually all my fault.

I still throw temper tantrums when I'm hungry.

I still throw temper tantrums when I'm sleepy.

I'm actually still a child.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page