top of page

Bye bye writer's block


I'm not going to censor myself anymore. So what if I rant too much? This is MY blog and this is where I've finally been able to open up, no matter how passive, aggressive, or passive-aggressive I may seem. School isn't really the place I can be as adamant as I'd like because honestly, I'm not ready for confrontation in first through fourth period because I'm too busy trying not to bump my head on my table from exhaustion and ceramics is too chill to start a debate. And creative writing, maybe but when I'm straight up face to face with my free seventh, I'm not looking for any excuse to stay in longer. So here I am, behind my computer screen: the one place I can truly rant or gush to my heart's content. I am not about to censor myself for anyone. Granted of course, I won't be rude, but I definitely won't be passive either because I have opinions that are undeniably, constantly swimming around the back of my mind, threatening to burst out sooner or later.

Yes. A lot of my blog posts may seem like rants but what is a blog truly for? Whatever I want it to be. Recently I've felt writer's block and I finally understand why - because I've been writing for other people rather than myself. That stops here. New design, new mindset


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page