top of page

Welcome!

Nowadays I find myself having a lot to say but no one to say my thoughts to not because I don't have people to talk to, but rather because I have so much to say that I would eventually begin to distract others from their daily lives.

So I've decided to write all my thoughts on here: this blog. My goal in designing and maintaining this blog is to establish a calming task for myself and to work on my articulation of my thoughts. It is one thing to say that I have an opinion, but it is another to express them to others with the perfect words, pace, and execution.

Language is an art that is to be respected and skillfully utilized: it has the potential to change our perspective or to portray our thoughts to others. Having been in the club, Pen on Paper, and being involved in TEDx, over the years I have come to realize that my writing and my speaking are greatly connected as the caliber of one affects the quality of the other. So through this blog, I want to benefit us all and I want to help us all reach a point at which we are satisfied with our articulation. On the bottom of my blog is a space for you to send me an email if you want to tell me your opinions or want to have a chat! I'm open to all ideas, even if they are unpopular, because the possibilities are endless for what someone can say and that's the exciting part of a conversation.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page